Curtains

My daughter Keri made me curtains for the house.  (I was also told that I need to give my daughter Becky credit for helping to pick out the fabric.)  They do give the house a more “finished” feel.

Living Room:

Living room curtansi

Living room curtains

Dining area:

Dining area curtains

Dining area curtains

Kitchen:

Kitchen curtains

Kitchen curtains

Bathroom:

Bathroom curtains

Bathroom curtains

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

